(Ph) 847.358.6600  (Fx) 847.358.3983  (E-Mail) info@btsincmail.com  accounting@btsincmail.com

Your Quality Transportation Provider

 

General Information
(Phone) 847.358.6600 
(Fax) 847.358.3983
(General Quotes) info@btsincmail.com
Dan Delano
Office: 847.358.6600 x 120
Cell: 847-436-6630
ddelano@btsincmail.com
Bob Mack
Office: 847.358.6600 x 121
Cell: 847-366-4020
bmack1@btsincmail.com
Warehouse and International Distribution
Dan Delano

Office: 847.358.6600 x 120
Cell: 847-436-6630
ddelano@btsincmail.com

ACCOUNTING
Shelly Delano
Office: 847-358-6600 x 123
sdelano@btsincmail.com
Sylvia Sekula
Office: 847-358-6600 x 128
sylviag@btsincmail.com
Lisa Albright
Office: 847-358-6600 x 301
lalbright@btsincmail.com
 

TRUCK OPERATIONS / INTERMODAL
James Graf
Office: 847-358-6600 x 125
jgraf@btsincmail.com
Bobby Mack
Office: 847-358-6600 x 126
bmack2@btsincmail.com
Nick Sproul
Office: 847-358-6600 x 130
lalbright@btsincmail.com
Jacek Kopacz
Office: 847-358-6600 x 132
jkopacz@btsincmail.com
Danny Delano
Office: 847-358-6600 x 131
ddelano2@btsincmail.com

Richie Mascheri
Office: 847-358-6600 x 122
rmascheri@btsincmail.com
David Regnier
Office: 847-358-6600 x 224
dregnier@btsincmail.com
 

LTL OPERATIONS / EXPEDITED
Crystal Archie
Office: 847-358-6600 x 129
carchie@btsincmail.com
Monika Tegos
Office: 847-358-6600 x 127
mtegos@btsincmail.com
Kristin Wesolowicz
Office: 847-358-6600 x 124
kristinw@btsincmail.com
Bedria Kuhns
Office: 847-358-6600 x 134
bkuhns@btsincmail.com

SALES
Nancy Dunn
Office: 847-358-6600 x 212
ndunn@btsincmail.com
Mike Musser
Office: 847-358-6600 x 217
mmusser@btsincmail.com
Leon Delano
Office: 847-358-6600 x 215
ldelano@btsincmail.com
Gregory Andejeski
Office: 847-358-6600 x 519
gandejeski@btsincmail.com